Returned After “Update”

For over 24 Hours, this Phone was to undergo a Digital Update. 

But it may not have gotten to that. So this phone was powered up.

Now there are plans for a Picnic BBQ at Holy Child Jesus, but with Temperatures of 31°C at 8:15AM, I doubt my being there.

So I will be at the 11:30AM Mass in Memorium Msgr Joseph Funaro, at one time the Pastor of Our Lady Queen of Martyrs RC Church on Ascan Avenue & Queens Blvd in Forest Hills, Queens, NY.

I am readying myself for Mass so I shot a photo of Padre Pio. 

Deo Gratias!

M

Leave a Reply

