This Morning’s Rosary & Our Lady of Fatima @ 100 Years Since The Apparition

I had planned to go to Mass, but it is raining quite heavily here in the 5 Boroughs of NYC, so I prayed the 5 Joyful Mysteries. I had listened to EWTN Radio & began with praying The 3rd Joyful Mystery, The Natiivity of Our Lord & afterwards fell asleep for 4 Hours.

When I woke up, I prayed the 4 other Joyful Mysteries. And now I plan to view EWTN to follow the 100th Anniversary of The Fatima Story. 

I thought back to the Great Warner Brothers Movie. I remember watching it on CBS 2 New York. Near the end of the movie over 50 Years Ago, I had Tears. I was crying over the Beauty of this Great Story & Mystery.

Sancta Maria, Mater Dei. Ora Pro Nobis Peccaturibius.

I pray that Russia be consecrated to Mary’s Immaculate Heart.

Amen!

M

Leave a Reply

