From Vid.Me, Replay of 2017 Knights of Columbus International Free Throw

https://vid.me/Qy0b

The 2017 Msgr Sherman Council 5103 Knights of Columbus Version of The Knights of Columbus International Free Throw Basketball Championship, took place in Prime Time on Wednesday, January 12th, 2017, 48 Years after Super Bowl III.

As is my tendency, I do not like putting this competition on You Tube. It was time for testing a new Video Outlet. So I carried the Long Form Coverage on Vid.Me & have drawn over 500 Views headed to going over 600 Views. Short Form Coverage is on Gloria.tv of Austria, a Catholic Channel based in Austria, introduced to me by a Woman who I know as “Most Dear Friend.”

Also Short Form Coverage is is seen on Dailymotion, which was utilised for 2011 Coverage on a much grander scale. 

You Tube is overutilised by Councils on Knights of Columbus Free Throw Coverage, so I decided that I was not going to follow the crowd there.

M-PGK(1996-1998)

Leave a Reply

