TV Returns Via Hulu

Funny but I don’t own a Television. But I do have a Smartphone, which acts as a mobile computer. And as a mobile device, it can act as a Television Set.

So, For $25US, I can have Television again. Hulu will be my link to Major League Baseball, The NFL & The NHL as well as the NBA and Major League Soccer. FOX Sports & ESPN will come in handy.

I will be headed to Forest Hills, Queens for a Hulu Gift Card. And I will have 5 weeks worth of TV, with 1 Free Week+4Weeks of TV.

Cable Or Satellite, Minus The Box!

1st Full Show watched was “Brooklyn 99”, a Comedy involving NYPD Detectives at the Fictitious 99th Precinct. I did enjoy it.

M

Leave a Reply

